Leadership Team

 

Michael Boyd – Chairman and CEO
Steve Solman – Chief Operations Officer
Colleen Deer – President, Actuarial and Consulting Business Unit
David Stimpson – Executive Vice President, Actuarial and Consulting Business Unit

 

 

Mockenhaupt Benefits Group Company Directory

 

Operations

Michael Boyd Chairman and CEO (412) 246-2537 Michael.Boyd@MBGbenefits.com
Judy Ghion Manager, Operations (412) 394-6710 Judy.Ghion@MBGbenefits.com
Lauraly Mitchell Manager, HR and Accounting (412) 394-9174 Lauraly.Mitchell@MBGbenefits.com
Erin Shirey MBS Administrative Assistant (412) 394-9382 Erin.Shirey@MBGbenefits.com
Steve Solman Chief Operations Officer (412) 394-9332 Steve.Solman@MBGbenefits.com

 

Pension and OPEB Services

Chris Anderson Actuarial Analyst (412) 394-9336 Chris.Anderson@MBGbenefits.com
Douglas Barnes Actuarial Analyst (412) 246-2550 Doug.Barnes@MBGbenefits.com
Colleen Deer President (412) 394-9333 Colleen.Deer@MBGbenefits.com
Erin Doerschner MBG Administrative Assistant (412) 246-2536 Erin.Doerschner@MBGbenefits.com
Quinn Hood Actuarial Analyst (412) 246-2527 Quinn.Hood@MBGbenefits.com
Gabrielle Slaugenhaupt Consulting Senior Analyst (412) 394-9387 Gabrielle.Slaugenhaupt@MBGbenefits.com
Richard Smith Actuary (412) 394-9304 Richard.Smith@MBGbenefits.com
Diane Sokol Actuarial Analyst (412) 394-9882 Diane.Sokol@MBGbenefits.com
David Stimpson Executive Vice President (412) 394-9306 David.Stimpson@MBGbenefits.com
Carrie Troutman Manager, Actuarial Services (412) 394-6709 Carrie.Troutman@MBGbenefits.com

 

Municipal Benefits Services

Michael Boyd Executive Director (412) 246-2537 Michael.Boyd@MBGbenefits.com
Tammy Cappo Manager, Client Services (412) 394-6307 Tammy.Cappo@MBGbenefits.com
Kristen Chekan Client Manager (412) 246-2528 Kristen.Chekan@MBGbenefits.com
Judy Ghion Manager, Operations (412) 394-6710 Judy.Ghion@MBGbenefits.com
Elisa Moore Manager, Administration (412) 246-2540 Elisa.Moore@MBGbenefits.com
Shayne Pickering Business Analyst (412) 246-2530 Shayne.Pickering@MBGbenefits.com
Erin Shirey MBS Administrative Assistant (412) 394-9382 Erin.Shirey@MBGbenefits.com

 


Main telephone numbers

Fax number
(800) 405-3620 (412) 394-6339
(412) 394-9660
Website
www.mockenhauptbenefits.com